The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable The Bad Guys 2

The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable  The Bad Guys  2 Author Aaron Blabey
ISBN-10 9780545917162
Year 2017-02-28
Pages 144
Language en
Publisher Scholastic Inc.
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong? Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town!

The Bad Guys Episode 2 Mission Unpluckable

The Bad Guys Episode 2  Mission Unpluckable Author Aaron Blabey
ISBN-10 1407170570
Year 2016-05-05
Pages 144
Language en
Publisher Bad Guys
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

The BAD GUYS are back, and they're ready to do more good deeds, whether you you want them to or not! 10,000 chickens are trapped in a high-tech cage farm! Who could possibly save them? Well, how about a WOLF, a SHARK, a PIRANHA and a SNAKE . . . who's also known as 'The Chicken Swallower'? What could POSSIBLY go wrong?

The Bad Guys Episode 2 Mission Unpluckable

The Bad Guys  Episode 2  Mission Unpluckable Author Aaron Blabey
ISBN-10 9781407172033
Year 2016-05-05
Pages 144
Language en
Publisher Scholastic UK
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

The BAD GUYS are back, and they're ready to do more good deeds, whether you you want them to or not! 10,000 chickens are trapped in a high-tech cage farm! Who could possibly save them? Well, how about a WOLF, a SHARK, a PIRANHA and a SNAKE . . . who's also known as 'The Chicken Swallower'? What could POSSIBLY go wrong?

The Bad Guys Episode 1

The Bad Guys  Episode 1 Author Aaron Blabey
ISBN-10 9781407172019
Year 2016-05-05
Pages 144
Language en
Publisher Scholastic UK
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that ‹ whether you want them to or not! For the Bad Guys' first good mission, the gang are going to break 200 dogs out of the Maximum Security City Dog Pound!

The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back The Bad Guys 3

The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back  The Bad Guys  3 Author Aaron Blabey
ISBN-10 9781338087512
Year 2017-04-25
Pages 144
Language en
Publisher Scholastic Inc.
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day! Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig--one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!? It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!

The Bad Guys Episode 1

The Bad Guys  Episode 1 Author Aaron Blabey
ISBN-10 1407170562
Year 2016-05-05
Pages 144
Language en
Publisher Bad Guys
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that - whether you want them to or not! Mr Wolf has a daring plan for the Bad Guys' first good mission. The gang are going to break 200 dogs out of the Maximum Security City Dog Pound. Will Operation Dog Pound go smoothly? Will the Bad Guys become the Good Guys? And will Mr Snake please stop swallowing Mr Piranha?

Pig the Fibber

Pig the Fibber Author Aaron Blabey
ISBN-10 9781407165141
Year 2016-01-07
Pages 32
Language en
Publisher Scholastic UK
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

From award-winning creator of PIG THE PUG (9781407154985) comes a brand new tale about the world's greediest pug. Pig the Pug is back and this time he is telling great big lies. From shattered vases to stinky parps, when Pig gets into trouble he always blames his long-suffering friend, Trevor. But when Pig comes up with a super sneaky plan to steal all of the tasty treats he pays the price for his fibs. Will Pig the Pug learn his lesson at last?

The Furball Strikes Back

The Furball Strikes Back Author Aaron Blabey
ISBN-10 1760157260
Year 2016-05-01
Pages 144
Language en
Publisher Scholastic Press
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

The Bad Guys are about to have a VERY BAD DAY! Mr Wolf and his bad, bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig. And this nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they just stop trying to eat each other? It's time to put on your baddest pair of chuckle-pants and find out!

Meet the Bigfeet The Yeti Files 1

Meet the Bigfeet  The Yeti Files  1 Author Kevin Sherry
ISBN-10 9780545556897
Year 2014-09-30
Pages 128
Language en
Publisher Scholastic Inc.
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

A hilarious new chapter book series from the bestselling author/illustrator of I'M THE BIGGEST THING IN THE OCEAN. Blizz Richards is a great guy, a caring boss, and a loyal friend. Oh, yeah...he's also a yeti! He's made it his life's mission to study cryptids like him, hidden animals who have taken a powerful oath to never be seen by the outside world. So when a photo of Cousin Brian becomes a media sensation, Brian can't handle the guilt and disappears. But it's time for the annual Bigfoot family reunion, and it won't be the same without him. Luckily, Blizz and his devoted team are on the case. Can they find their furry friend before their secret gets out for good? In Kevin Sherry's hilarious new illustrated series, you'll meet a wide array of weird and wacky cryptids, from goblins and Goatman to skunk apes and Sasquatch--animals that you don't believe exist. And it's up to Blizz to keep it that way!

Bad Guy

Bad Guy Author Hannah Barnaby
ISBN-10 9781481460118
Year 2017-05-09
Pages 32
Language en
Publisher Simon and Schuster
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Sibling rivalry reaches new heights in this delightfully tongue-in-cheek picture book that’s perfect for fans of Lauren Castillo’s The Troublemaker. Being a bad guy can be lots of fun. You can trap all of the superheroes in a cage with hungry lions or sail the ocean and keep all the treasure for yourself. You can even eat your little sister’s brain… But this little bad guy is about to learn a valuable lesson from an unlikely culprit. Hannah Barnaby’s humor and spare text are brought to life by Mike Yamada’s bold illustrations in this charming picture book about the special bond between brothers and sisters.

Intergalactic Gas

Intergalactic Gas Author Aaron Blabey
ISBN-10 1760279471
Year 2017-05
Pages 144
Language en
Publisher Scholastic Press
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it! Sure, they might have to borrow a rocket . . . And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits . . . And Mr Piranha might have eaten too many bean burritos . . . But seriously, how BAD can it be? How bad?! SUPER BAD. Its one small step for the Sort-Of-International-League-Of-Good-Guys-Guys. Its one giant leap for The Bad Guys.

Noah Dreary

Noah Dreary Author Aaron Blabey
ISBN-10 9780857971630
Year 2013-07-24
Pages 32
Language en
Publisher Penguin UK
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

One day, Noah Dreary complained so much that his head fell off. It's an expression we've all heard many times, but talented author/illustrator, Aaron Blabey, takes it to another extreme in this hilarious story about a boy who discovers the very real consequences of his continual complaining. And even then, it seems it will only take a catastrophic event to bring Noah back to his senses.

Thelma the Unicorn

Thelma the Unicorn Author Aaron Blabey
ISBN-10 9781338184976
Year 2017-10-31
Pages 32
Language en
Publisher Scholastic Inc.
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Thelma dreams of being a glamorous unicorn. Then in a rare pink and glitter-filled moment of fate, Thelma's wish comes true. She rises to instant international stardom, but at an unexpected cost. After a while, Thelma realizes that she was happier as her ordinary, sparkle-free self. So she ditches her horn, scrubs off her sparkles, and returns home, where her best friend is waiting for her with a hug. From award-winning author Aaron Blabey comes this joyful book about learning to love who you are...even if you don't have sparkles.

The Brothers Quibble

The Brothers Quibble Author Aaron Blabey
ISBN-10 9780857973221
Year 2014-02-26
Pages 32
Language en
Publisher Penguin UK
DOWNLOAD NOW READ ONLINE

Spalding Quibble ruled the roost. He shared it with no other. But then his parents introduced a brand new baby brother. Uh oh. A picture book about love (and war) from the award-winning author of Pearl Barley and Charlie Parsley, The Dreadful Fluff and Noah Dreary.